Staff

Wheels Of Love staff

Chaim Wizman, Director of Special Projects

Email: cwizman@alyn.org

Phone: (972)-2-649-4221

Tal NavehDeputy Director, Special Projects

Email: tnaveh@alyn.org

Phone: (972)-2-649-4315

Adina Brinn, Administrative Assistant

Email: abrinn@alyn.org

Phone: (972)-2-649-4235

Alayne Hamami, Donors Coordinator

Email: alayne@alyn.org

Phone: (972)-2-649-4235

Tami Poupko, Marketing Coordinator

Email: tpoupko@alyn.org

Phone: (972)-2-649-4205

Yechiel Fishman, On-road Group Coordinator

Resource Development staff

Brenda Hirsch,  Director

Email: brenda@alyn.org
Phone: (972)-2-649-4397

American Friends of ALYN Hospital staff

Cathy Lanyard,  Executive Director

 Email: cathy@alynus.org
Phone: 1-212-869-8085

Maayan Aviv,  Database/WOL Donations

Email: maayan@alynus.org
Phone: 1-212-869-8085